audio CD, released April 2020

Gabriele Heller: vocals, live sound mixes, percussions
Steve Glendinning: guitar, percussions
Wolfgang Weileder: guitar on Run, Tomorrow starts today, True love

sound mixes, sound design and mixing by Gabriele Heller,
recording, mixing and mastering by John Martindale, Blank Studios, Newcastle

Special thanks to Graham Mort for the text passages from his poem Electricity, published in Cusp by Serenbooks, 2011

1. Broken silence - sample

2. Run - sample

3. Nightshifts - sample

4. Tomorrow starts today - sample

5. Wallflower - sample

6. Hope, My ship, Little boat - sample

7. Electricity - sample

8. True love - sample

9. My tears - sample

10. Tell me more and more and some - sample

11. Strange fruit - sample

© Gabriele Heller 2020
All rights reserved.